Meet Our Board of Directors

The purpose of this page is to keep the community informed of all decisions, where to find Meeting Minutes (meeting minutes are located under about > meet our board of directors > meeting minutes), and general comments from the Board of Directors. We will update this page as the need arises.

Board Members are elected to a 2 (two) year alternating term and approximately 1/2 of the board members are elected each year at the annual General Board Meeting (Board Application). The number of board positions is outline in the by-laws and determined by a majority vote of the current board of directors.

Current Board of Director’s

Officers:

Michael Hanson – President

Email: mhanson@bhcfe.org

 

Sarah Keppen – Vice President

Email: skeppen@bhcfe.org

 

Miller Cannizzaro РSecretary

Email: miller@bhcfe.org

 

David Strand – Treasurer

Email: dstrand@bhcfe.org

 

Members at Large:

Patti Martinson

Email: pmartinson@bhcfe.org

 

Kevin Alleger

Email: kalleger@bhcfe.org

 

Amber Le Blanc

Email: aleblanc@bhcfe.org